Officers of San Francisco For Democracy

As elected June 1, 2009 at the General Membership Meeting of San Francisco for Democracy. Click on any name to email.

  • President: Tim Durning
  • Vice President: Thomas Brown
  • Secretary: John Trinkl
  • Treasurer: Tim Hsu
  • Membership Director: Peter Wong
  • Political Affairs Director: Glenn Davis
  • Outreach Director: Susan Pfeifer
  • Communications Director: Jeff Whittington

    (tel. 415-647-9538 for press or Meetup inquiries)

  • Quote of the Day:


    Play Whack-a-Murdoch

    Join our Yahoo group
    (discussion, etc.)

    Progressive Radio!